TOLL FREE: 1 (877) 488-7225 | EMAIL: quotes@landy.ca
Search By Name
 
Search By Location
 
Search By Specialty

Meet Our Team

Margot Aftergood

Account Executive
Multiple Lines

Direct: (403) 354-4444
Email: margot.aftergood@landy.ca
Location: Westwinds
Hamed Ahmed

Account Manager
Broker Support Team

Direct: (403) 539-0215
Email: hamed.ahmed@landy.ca
Location: London Towne Square
Tehmina Amjad

Account Executive
Personal Insurance

Direct: (403) 457-0772
Email: tehmina.amjad@landy.ca
Location: Midnapore
Maryhel Antonio

Account Executive
Multiple Lines

Direct: (403) 539-0272
Email: maryhel.antonio@landy.ca
Location: Evergreen
Mildred Aprao

Branch Manager / Account Executive
Multiple Lines

Direct: (403) 730-7777
Email: mildred.aprao@landy.ca
Location: Garden Towers
Ariell Arevalo

Branch Manager
Personal Insurance

Direct: (403) 539-0272
Email: ariell.arevalo@landy.ca
Location: Evergreen
Armine Arevalo

Account Manager
Personal Insurance

Direct: (403) 539-0272
Email: armine.arevalo@landy.ca
Location: Evergreen
Dyan Arevalo

Account Executive
Personal Insurance

Direct: (403) 539-0272
Email: dyan.arevalo@landy.ca
Location: Evergreen
Rich Bilec

Branch Manager
Branch Team Leads

Direct: (403) 539-0275
Email: rich.bilec@landy.ca
Location: London Towne Square
Debra Bonner

Account Executive
Personal Insurance

Direct: (403) 539-0216
Email: debra.bonner@landy.ca
Location: London Towne Square
Mitchell Bracken

Account Executive
Multiple Lines

Direct: (403) 539-0213
Email: mitchell.bracken@landy.ca
Location: Edmonton Trail
Aman Brar

Account Executive & Branch Manager
Branch Team Leads

Direct: (403) 354-4444
Email: aman.brar@landy.ca
Location: Westwinds
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12